Classes Schedule

June, 2018
Monday
28
2 CLASSES
Monday, 28th May 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 16:45 - 17:30
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:00 AM - 10:30AM
Tuesday
29
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Wednesday
30
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Thursday
31
3 CLASSES
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 18:00 - 18:30
Project: Healthy Mum Healthy Home 10:00AM - 10:30AM
Project: Pregna-cise 11:00 - 11:30
Friday
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, 1st June 2018
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:30 - 11:00
Project: Pregna-cise 11:30 - 12:00
Saturday
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
4
2 CLASSES
Monday, 4th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 16:45 - 17:30
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:00 AM - 10:30AM
5
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
6
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
7
3 CLASSES
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 18:00 - 18:30
Project: Healthy Mum Healthy Home 10:00AM - 10:30AM
Project: Pregna-cise 11:00 - 11:30
8
2 CLASSES
Friday, 8th June 2018
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:30 - 11:00
Project: Pregna-cise 11:30 - 12:00
9
NO CLASSES
Saturday, 9th June 2018
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, 10th June 2018
11
2 CLASSES
Monday, 11th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 16:45 - 17:30
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:00 AM - 10:30AM
12
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
13
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
14
3 CLASSES
Thursday, 14th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 18:00 - 18:30
Project: Healthy Mum Healthy Home 10:00AM - 10:30AM
Project: Pregna-cise 11:00 - 11:30
15
2 CLASSES
Friday, 15th June 2018
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:30 - 11:00
Project: Pregna-cise 11:30 - 12:00
16
NO CLASSES
Saturday, 16th June 2018
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, 17th June 2018
18
2 CLASSES
Monday, 18th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 16:45 - 17:30
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:00 AM - 10:30AM
19
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
20
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
21
3 CLASSES
Thursday, 21st June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 18:00 - 18:30
Project: Healthy Mum Healthy Home 10:00AM - 10:30AM
Project: Pregna-cise 11:00 - 11:30
22
2 CLASSES
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:30 - 11:00
Project: Pregna-cise 11:30 - 12:00
23
NO CLASSES
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, 24th June 2018
25
2 CLASSES
Monday, 25th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 16:45 - 17:30
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:00 AM - 10:30AM
26
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
27
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
28
3 CLASSES
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Project: Pregna-cise 18:00 - 18:30
Project: Healthy Mum Healthy Home 10:00AM - 10:30AM
Project: Pregna-cise 11:00 - 11:30
29
2 CLASSES
Friday, 29th June 2018
Project: Sport England Active Mum’s 10:30 - 11:00
Project: Pregna-cise 11:30 - 12:00
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, 30th June 2018
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, 1st July 2018